News Flash


Posted on: April 25, 2023

2023 National Award Recipients Announced at Robin Hall Awards Luncheon

Banner - Louisville ATC

The National PELRA Awards Committee and President Lisa Powell announced the 2023 award recipients at the Robin Hall Awards' Lunch during the 2023 Louisville National PELRA Conference. 

Congratulations to the 2023 Pacesetter Award Recipients!

Tamela Moore MortonLas Vegas Shaun Van Eyk

Congratulations to the 2023 Award of Excellence Recipient!

Ted Kosowski

Congratulations to the 2023 President's Award Recipients!

Douglas DuckettAndrew Haines