Board of Directors

Board of Directors 23-24

2023-2024 National PELRA Board of Directors

Blaise Lamphier

Blaise Lamphier, President (Port of Portland, OR)

Jenna Richardson

Jenna Richardson, Executive Vice President (Tacoma Parks Metro, WA)

Roxanne Bonner

Roxanna Bonner, Vice President #1 (Metro Water Reclamation Dist., IL)

Joyce Roling

Joyce Roling, Vice President #2 (Grant County, WI)

Harold Cates

Harold Cates, Recording Secretary (Fort Worth, TX)

Lisa Powell

Lisa Powell, Past President (Linn County, IA)

Aundrea Cordle

Aundrea Cordle, Director (Fairfield County, OH)

John Mancini

John Mancini, Director (Conf. of Mayors, NY)

Karen Jackson

Karen Jackson, Director (Seattle, WA)

Charlotte Barnes

Charlotte Barnes, Director (Wilmington, DE)

Emily Taub

Emily Taub, Director (Highland Park, IL)

Courtney Lower

Courtney Lower, Director (Knox County, OH)

Andrew S. Haines, Executive DirectorJill Leka, Legal Counsel

Courtney Churchill, Customer Support Specialist 

Board of Directors Login Page